RUSSIAN SEASONS
MATERIALS
RUSSIAN SEASONS
MATERIALS
KEY EVENTS
Get acquainted with the creations, innovations and events that have shaped the image of Russian Seasons company
The festival becomes one of the brightest and most authentic events in the domestic fashion industry and annually initiating discussions, collaborations, competitions and exhibitions launches a trend to rethink Russian handicrafts in modern fashion and design reviving the love for Russian culture.
Daria Matsievskaya founds the Russian Seasons festival. The first Round table of Russian Seasons at the Four Seasons Hotel Moscow is supported by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia.
2015
2015


Later on, the festival is opened by Denis Manturov, the Minister of Industry and Trade of Russia. The project partners are TsUM, Vogue Russia, eBay and other companies. The events of Russian Seasons are held at various venues throughout Moscow.
2015

The jury includes Masha Fedorova, the editor-in-chief of Vogue Russia magazine, Alla Verber, vice-president of Mercury and fashion director of TsUM, architect Sergey Tchoban and Frol Burimsky. The collection made by the finalist is purchased by the TsUM Department store.


The Russian Seasons contest for young designers is supported by Vogue Russia magazine shearing the material about the contest and photos of the finalists' works. The competition is expanding to three nominations - "Fashion", "Interior" and "Architecture".

At the annual exhibition Russian Seasons presents a unique collection from the whole country of Russia: interior items, tableware, jewelry, home textiles, collection and children's toys of the Zhostovo Decorative Painting Factory, the Kazakovsky enterprise of art products, the Snezhinka (Snowflake) lace company, the Imperial Porcelain Factory , "Kadomskiy veniz", Gusevsky Crystal Factory, "Krestetskaya strochka", "Torzhok gold embroidery", "Khokhloma painting" and other unique Russian factories that have kept the secrets of handicraft for centuries.
2016
2016
2017


At the same time The Italian Embassy in Russia is holding a presentation of the line of small household appliances SMEG - "Russian Seasons" "A la Russe", hand-painted by the contestant of the "Russian Seasons".
2017

Russian Seasons launches the Seasons Tech support program for young innovators and innovative companies backed by Innopraktika with the participation of the Moscow Export Center, Lomonosov Moscow State University Business School and other organizations. The authors of the three best projects are awarded with grants.

The first international "Russian Seasons" showcase opens on eBay and the start of sales is announced. Showcase presents clothes, accessories, tableware, interior items and decor from Russian designers who participated in the festival.

Russian Seasons opens its first international office in Dubai, UAE.
2018
2018
2018



Russian Seasons opens a marketplace, a digital global platform of Russian fashion and design, where customers from all over the world can purchase items from a luxurious range of goods manufactured by the best Russian brands and designers.
2020

The marketplace presents the first own Russian Seasons collection of clothes and accessories developed by Daria Matsievskaya, the founder of the company and its designer. The Russian Seasons maison proudly works with Russian manufacturers and handicrafts: the first Cockerel (Petushok) collection of the maison uses Tarusa embroidery and Karelian patterns.

Russian Seasons company announces the recruitment of participants for the 6th Russian Seasons Design and Handicrafts Festival and begins accepting applications for the 2021 annual talent contest and the Seasons Tech accelerator for innovative projects. The festival will feature 10 categories ranging from Handicrafts to Innovation as well as materials and services. The Russian Seasons contest will be held in three nominations: Fashion, Subject Design and Innovation in Russia and the UAE.
2020
2021

РУССКИЕ СЕЗОНЫ
МАТЕРИАЛЫ БРЕНДА
РУССКИЕ СЕЗОНЫ
МАТЕРИАЛЫ БРЕНДА
КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ СОБЫТИЯ
Познакомьтесь с творениями, инновациями и событиями, сформировавшими имидж компании «Русские сезоны»
Фестиваль становится одним из самых ярких и аутентичных событий в отечественной модной индустрии и запускает тренд на переосмысление российских ремесел в современной моде и дизайне, возрождая любовь к русской культуре, ежегодно инициируя дискуссии, коллаборации, конкурсы и выставки.
Дарья Мациевская основывает фестиваль «Русские сезоны». Первый круглый стол «Русских сезонов» в отеле Four Seasons поддерживает Министерство промышленности и торговли России.
2015
2015


Позже фестиваль открывает Министр промышленности и торговли России Денис Мантуров, партнерами проекта становятся ЦУМ, Vogue Russia,eBay и другие компании, а мероприятия «Русских сезонов» проходят на разных площадках по всей Москве
2015

В состав жюри входят главный редактор VogueRussia Маша Федорова, вице-президент Mercury fashion директор ЦУМа Алла Вербер, архитектор Сергей Чобан и Фрол Буримский, а конкурсную коллекцию финалиста закупает Торговый дом «ЦУМ».


Конкурс молодых дизайнеров «Русские сезоны» поддерживает российский Vogue и публикует материал о конкурсе и модную съемку работ финалистов. Конкурс расширяется до трех номинаций – «Мода», «Интерьер» и «Архитектура».

«Русские сезоны» представляют на ежегодной выставке уникальную коллекцию, собранную со всей России: предметы интерьера, посуду, ювелирные украшения, домашний текстиль, коллекционные и детские игрушки Жостовской фабрики декоративной росписи, Казаковского предприятия художественных изделий, кружевной фирмы «Снежинка», Императорского фарфорового завода, «Кадомскоговениза», Гусевского хрустального завода, «Крестецкой строчки», «Торжокских золотошвей», «Хохломской росписи» и других уникальных российских фабрик, столетиями хранящих секреты ручного мастерства.
2016
2016
2017


Одновременно в Посольстве Италии в России проходит презентация линейки малой бытовой техники SMEG – «Русские сезоны» «A la Russe», вручную расписанная конкурсантом «Русских сезонов».
2017

«Русские сезоны» запускают программу поддержки молодых инноваторови инновационных компаний Seasons Tech при поддержке компании «Иннопрактика», участии Московского экспортного центра, Высшей школы бизнеса МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и других организаций. Авторы трех лучших проектов награждаются грантами.

На eBay открывается первая международная витрина «Русские сезоны» и объявляется старт продаж. Витрина представляет одежду, аксессуары, посуду, предметы интерьера и декор от российских дизайнеров–участников фестиваля

Компания «Русские сезоны» открывает первое международное представительство в Дубае, ОАЭ.
2018
2018
2018



Компания «Русские сезоны» открывает маркетплейс – цифровую глобальную площадку русской моды и дизайна, где покупатели из любой точки мира могут приобрести вещи из роскошного ассортимента товаров от лучших российских брендов и дизайнеров.
2020

На маркетплейсе представлена первая собственная линия одежды и аксессуаров «Русские сезоны», разработанная основателем компании дизайнером Дарьей Мациевской. Модный дом «Русские сезоны» с гордостью работает с российскими производителями и ремеслами: в первой коллекции Дома «Петушок» используется тарусская вышивка и карельские узоры.

Компания «Русские сезоны» объявляет набор участников на 6-й фестиваль дизайна и ремесел «Русские сезоны» и начинает сбор заявок на ежегодный конкурс талантов 2021 и в акселератор инновационных проектов Seasons Tech. На фестивале будут представлены 10 категорий: от «Ремесел» до «Инноваций», а также материалы и услуги. Конкурс «Русских сезонов» пройдет по трем номинациям: «Мода», «Предметный дизайн» и «Инновации» на территории России и ОАЭ.
2020
2021